A year and a half later…

I can’t believe its been that long. I was going through my junk mail to look for something when I found an email from word press about a comment someone had made. It has been about 2 years since I last blogged. And I am extremely sorry for not updating this blog with what was going.

First of all, let me say that I have taken step 1 on July, 9, as planned and passed with a decent score. All I have to say is hard work pays off.

Second, so many unfortunate and not-so-unfortunate things happened in that time window and I have not been able to take CK yet. I don’t even know where to begin but suffice to say its been a rocky ride. I’m just glad I’m fine able to sit down and study for CK and the Canadian exam (MCCEE)

I’ll be updating this blog as often as I can.

Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

