Day 10: Cardiology III

 

Today was not very productive. I feel so blah and burned out. I managed to get about 5 hours of studying but they weren’t very productive.  I haven’t done any questions to test my performance yet, I still don’t feel like I have a good grasp of the material but I should just start doing questions regardless.

I normally talk to myself when I study but today I couldn’t  talk without running out of breath. I don’t know why but I feel so weak. Maybe its the weather? The view from room isn’t very exciting, it was pretty gloomy and snowy today.

Well, I can’t keep blaming it on the weather for too long. The sun was finally out at around 6’ish and tomorrow should be nice and bright most of the day.

photo-7

Don’t they just look so peaceful? So lucky. No USMLE to worry about. Makes me wish I was one of them…

I really have to pick up the pace tomorrow. I can’t be doing Cardio forever! I guess it’ll just have to be one of my weakest areas forever…

Good night.

Leave a Reply

