High Yield Neuroanatomy

So today my day started out very “infertile” but things a little more excited towards the afternoon. The FedEx man finally delivered my High Yield Neuroanatomy book! I was so excited when Lippincott Williams & Wilkins asked me to review their 4th edition. It truly is an honor. I am a huge fan of the HY series and of their many little books, HY neuroanatomy happens to be my favorite! I mean James D. Fix did an amazing job simplifying such a complicated subject.

I have already read their 2e about 2.5X already but they insisted that I read their 4e and offered to mail it to me. I can’t wait to get started, although according to my schedule I should be doing Path today (which by the way has been super super slow!). I think I’ll need about 3 days to finish reading the book and while I’m at it, I might as well go ahead and review FA’s section for neuro.

*It’s gonna be fun* Image

Leave a Reply

